You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Connect with us:

Phone 410-687-7775

Fax 410-687-7881

The Aveune News is published every Thursday, except holidays, at 4 North Center Place, Dundalk, MD 21222 by APG Media of Chesapeake, LLC. For further details about APG, go to www.chespub.com.

Follow us:

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/theavenuenews

Twitter @TheAvenueNews

Editorial

Editor: B. Rae Perryman
bperryman@chespub.com
443-963-6007

Deputy Editor: Bill Gates
bgates@chespub.com
443-963-6012

Letters to the Editor

The Avenue News welcomes letters to the editor from our readers. Letters must include the writer’s name, address and telephone number. The phone number will not be published; it is for verification purposes only. We reserve the right to edit or reject all letters and each submission has a 400-word limit. The opinions expressed in letters and submissions are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of The Avenue News All rights reserved. Please email letters to editor@avenuenews.com with “Letter to the Editor” in the subject line. Letters may also be mailed, faxed, or dropped off in person at our office (see below for details).

All other submissions

editor@avenuenews.com

Delivery Services

410-687-7780
subscribe@chespub.com

Advertising

Advertising: Jason O'Neill
joneill@chespub.com
443-963-6006

Pam Spittel
pspittel@chespub.com
443-239-0407

Linda Mrok
lmrok@chespub.com
443-983-5741

Classifieds
chesAds@chespub.com
1-800-220-1230

Legal / Public Notices
legals@chespub.com
1-877-659-2190

Obituaries
obits@chespub.com
1-877-242-1110

Deadlines

Retail and legal advertising: Tuesday, 11 a.m.
Classified advertising: Wednesday, 9 a.m.
Editorial submissions: Friday, 5 p.m.
Obituaries: Monday, noon

Members: MDDC Press Assoc., Inland Press Assoc., LMNA, & AFCP

Periodicals postage paid at Easton, MD 21601 and additional mailing offices. Postmaster: Send address changes to The Avenue News, 4 North Center Place, Dundalk, MD 21222.

Management

Regional President, Publisher: Jim Normandin
jim.normandin@adamspg.com

Chief Revenue Officer: Paul Hagood
phagood@chespub.com

Director of Circulation and Audience: Doug Mcavoy
dmcavoy@chespub.com

Executive Director of Marketing: Betsy Griffin
bgriffin@chespub.com

Regional IT & Pagination Director: David Alltop
dalltop@chespub.com

Regional Plant & Production Director: Mike Allison
mallison@chespub.com

Commercial Printing Liason: Mike Bowen
mbowen@chespub.com

Regional HR Director: Tom Cloutier
tcloutier@chespub.com