Delegate Ric Metzgar, a Member of the Kenwood High School Class of 1973, presents a citation to Mr. Brian C. Powell, Principal of Kenwood High School who was Named 2020 Baltimore County Secondary School Principal of the Year.

Delegate Metzgar also presented a citation to Kelly O’Connell, Principal of Mars Estates Elementary, who was named Elementary Principal of the Year.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.